I keep thinking about my project 2, and I’m pretty sure…

I have the option to either leave my essay as it is or revise it to perfection. I think that even though I am fine at where it stands, I will fix some of the issues that were most problematic to the readers of my essay. Where it seemed repetitive because of the word choice I kept on using I will modify to make it sound different, original and make it less dull. The areas that seem to be repeating the exact same ideas where I was trying to reinforce I will replace them with explanation proving my thoughts in a more analytic way. Of course, I will go back and correct the spelling and grammatical errors that disrupted the flow of the essay.

Leave a Reply

